COVID-19 Updates Please visit our Calendar and Events page for our event cancellations and other updates.

Our Team

Meet our team!

Meet our Team!

Say hello to the leadership team and staff at Centerpoint Community Church. Got questions? Contact us by clicking here.

Lead Pastor

Craig Riportella

pastorcraig@centerpointme.org

Pastor Craig & Lisa Riportella

Associate Pastor

Zach Dickey

zachd@centerpointme.org

Church Administrator

Natasha Dickey

office@centerpointme.org

Pastor Zach & Natasha Dickey

Worship Pastor

Shawn Herr

worship@centerpointme.org

Shawn & Sarah Herr

Kids Pastor and Board Member

Aimée Carter

cpkids@centerpointme.org

DJ & Aimée Carter

Women's Director

Lori Reynolds

lori@centerpointme.org

Mark & Lori Reynolds

Media Director

Bryan Finnemore

media@centerpointme.org


Bryan & Bonny Finnemore

Bookkeeper

Carlene Milewski

accounts@centerpointme.org

Board Member

Scott Milewski

Scott & Carlene Milewski

Chief Operations Officer of Centerpoint and Temple Academy Superintendent

Kevin Wood

kevin@centerpointme.org

Kevin & Kim Wood

Board Member

Mitchell Grohoski

Mitchell & Christa Grohoski

Board Member

Steve Doyle

Steve & Roberta Doyle

Board Member

Josh Amburg


Josh & Misty Amburg

Board Member

Sara Bulkley

Sara Bulkley